Firebird Nation banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Premium Member
0 Posts
Folk's Want to Take a Moment to Recognize and Express our Appreciation to Firebird Nation Member 'Kurt" 'CF_TransAM'

Kurt is the NATIONAL FBNCC PREZ and IOWA CHAPTER VP and just a super nice caring guy.
Kurt puts a ton of time and effort into the site as well as developing and maintaining FBNCC now around the world!

Here is a bit about Kurt from his profile,

"My name is Kurt and I was born and raised here in Iowa. I have a set of twin boys that are 24 years old Kevin and Kory. Kevin is currently serving his seventh year in the US Navy. I am lucky as he is stationed here in Iowa as a recruiter for two more years. Kory works and lives here in Cedar Falls so I get to see them quite often. I am a Production Manager for a small woodworking shop in Cedar Falls and have been for the past 16 years.

Some of my hobbies are Hanging out with the FBNCC Family,cruising in the TA,tearing it up on the quad, salt water fishing, boating and traveling."

Folk's Please join us in our Vote and Express your Appreciation for FBN Member of the Month!

'Kurt" CF_TansAM'

·
Proud firebird owner.
646 Posts
Can`t put a word against Pete.

Totaly deserved...

Bottoms up Kurt

·
DELCO NERD
1993 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am, LT1 5.7L V8
1,812 Posts
Congratulations, Kurt. Hope you're having a Happy Easter.

·
Admin - Firebird lover
1968 Convertible 400, 200 4R, 1971 Formula 400 M-22 Rock Crusher, 1984 Trans Am...........
4,291 Posts
Well deserved. Congrats.

·
Registered
3,407 Posts
congrats Kurt,very much deserved.

·
Premium Member
8,316 Posts