Firebird Nation: Trans HELP! - Firebird Nation

FirebirdNation.com is the premier Pontiac Firebird forum on the internet. Supporting Members do not see the above ads.
Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Trans HELP! car has bad hesitation Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Rpd783 

• Pontiac Firebird Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: New Member
  • First Name:Ryan
  • City:Willards
  • State or Province:MD
  • Interests:I have always loved cars and everything about them. I am also a big outdoors fan, a DIYer, electrician by trade, and a family man
  • Year: 1993
  • Make: Pontiac
  • Model: Trans am
  • Engine: 5.7l lt1
  • Transmission: 4 speed auto

Posted 08 July 2012 - 03:54 AM