FirebirdNation.com is the premier Pontiac Firebird forum on the internet. Supporting Members do not see the above ads.
Photo

Third race/ First win

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Letsrollracer

Letsrollracer

Letsrollracer

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 615 posts
  • First Name:Tyler
  • City:Sandy summer/ Saint George during school year
  • State or Province:UT
  • Interests:I love to drag race as I said in my about me page I have drag raced since I was 11 in a Jr. Dragster. I am currently attending Dixie State College in Saint George Utah, where I am majoring in Visual Technologies I plan to become a Graphic designer once I graduate from college.
  • Year: 1991
  • Make: Pontiac
  • Model: Firebird
  • Engine: LO3 305 CI 5.0 L
  • Transmission: 700r4 auto 4

Posted 20 July 2009 - 01:26 PM